David Conway
2nd year PPE
Pembroke College

Co-President (& Interim Comms Officer)

Anna Hillier
3rd year PPE
Lady Margaret Hall

Academic Officer

Henry Bishop
1st year Philosophy & Theology
Oriel College


Cem Kozanoglu

2nd year Philosophy & Computer Science

Lady Margaret Hall


Ollie Taylor

2nd year Maths & Philosophy 

Christ Church College

Social Secretary

Cameron Hodgkinson
3rd year PPE
Somerville College 

Arts & Culture Officer

Alina Alexander

2nd year Physics & Philosophy 

Brasenose College

Journal Editor-in-Chief

Sebastian Torcassi
2nd year Philosophy & Italian Literature
Pembroke College

Current vacancies: Communications Officer, General Committee Officers. Please keep an eye out for opportunities to join the team!